Order food on train

Gkp Shm Express 15022 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gorakhpur Jn13:4013:4000:0010
2Deoria Sadar14:3614:3800:02150
3Bhatni Jn15:0115:0300:02171
4Mau Jn16:1516:2000:051139
5Aunrihar Jn17:1617:1800:021196
6Varanasi Jn18:1518:4000:251231
7DD Upadhyaya Jn19:2519:3500:101248
9Gaya Jn22:0522:1000:051451
10Koderma Jn23:2723:2900:021527
11Nsc Bose J Gomo01:1001:1500:052621
12Purulia Jn03:2003:2100:012713
13Tatanagar Jn05:1005:1800:082803
14Kharagpur Jn07:2007:2500:052937

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gkp Shm Express 15022 Details

Gkp Shm Express train 15022, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gkp Shm Express with number 15022 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 01:40 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 1050 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Gkp Shm Express / 15022 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gkp Shm Express / 15022 at 10 stations namely Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Gorakhpur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Koderma Jn, Mau Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Deoria Sadar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15022 Gkp Shm Express