Gkp Shm Express: 15022

Coach Position Gkp Shm Express 15022

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Gkp Shm Express 15022 Details

Gkp Shm Express train 15022, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gkp Shm Express with number 15022 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 01:40 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 1050 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Gkp Shm Express / 15022 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gkp Shm Express / 15022 at 10 stations namely Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Gorakhpur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Koderma Jn, Mau Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Deoria Sadar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15022 Gkp Shm Express

Top Train Coach Positions