Order food on train

Irctc Tejas Exp 82502 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi15:4015:4000:0010
3Kanpur Central20:2520:3000:051437
4Lucknow Ne22:0522:0500:001511

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Irctc Tejas Exp 82502 Details

Irctc Tejas Exp train 82502, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 12 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train Irctc Tejas Exp with number 82502 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 03:40 PM on SUN,MON,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 10:05 PM while covering a distance of 511 Kms at an average speed of 4 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Irctc Tejas Exp / 82502 train has stoppages at 4 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Irctc Tejas Exp / 82502 at 4 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Ne through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82502 Irctc Tejas Exp