Order food on train

Coach Position Irctc Tejas Exp 82502

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Irctc Tejas Exp 82502 Details

Irctc Tejas Exp train 82502, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 12 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train Irctc Tejas Exp with number 82502 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 03:40 PM on SUN,MON,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 10:05 PM while covering a distance of 511 Kms at an average speed of 4 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Irctc Tejas Exp / 82502 train has stoppages at 4 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Irctc Tejas Exp / 82502 at 4 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Ne through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 82502 Irctc Tejas Exp

Top Train Coach Positions