Order food on train

Humsafar Expres 22833 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Khurda Road Jn12:2512:3000:05120
5Srikakulam Road16:5216:5400:021313
6Vizianagram Jn17:5017:5500:051382
11Vijayawada Jn00:4000:5000:102793
14Gudur Jn05:0305:0500:0221086
15Renigunta Jn06:2806:3000:0221169
16Katpadi Jn08:3508:4000:0521283

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Humsafar Expres 22833 Details

Humsafar Expres train 22833, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Humsafar Expres with number 22833 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Krishnarajapurm (KJM) at 12:05 PM while covering a distance of 1501 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Humsafar Expres / 22833 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Humsafar Expres / 22833 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22833 Humsafar Expres