Order food on train

Coach Position Humsafar Expres 22833

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Humsafar Expres 22833 Details

Humsafar Expres train 22833, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Humsafar Expres with number 22833 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Krishnarajapurm (KJM) at 12:05 PM while covering a distance of 1501 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Humsafar Expres / 22833 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Humsafar Expres / 22833 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22833 Humsafar Expres