Order food on train

MAS SRC AC EXP 22808 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl08:1008:1000:0010
3Gudur Jn10:1310:1500:021138
6Vijayawada Jn14:0514:1500:101431
9Samalkot Jn17:0317:0500:021630
11Vizianagram Jn21:4521:5000:051841
12Khurda Road Jn03:0003:1000:1021204
17Kharagpur Jn08:3008:3500:0521546
18Santragachi Jn10:2510:2500:0021654

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS SRC AC EXP 22808 Details

MAS SRC AC EXP train 22808, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 12 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS SRC AC EXP with number 22808 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:10 AM on SUN,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 10:25 AM while covering a distance of 1654 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

MAS SRC AC EXP / 22808 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS SRC AC EXP / 22808 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22808 MAS SRC AC EXP