Order food on train

Coach Position MAS SRC AC EXP 22808

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MAS SRC AC EXP 22808 Details

MAS SRC AC EXP train 22808, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 12 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS SRC AC EXP with number 22808 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:10 AM on SUN,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 10:25 AM while covering a distance of 1654 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

MAS SRC AC EXP / 22808 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS SRC AC EXP / 22808 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22808 MAS SRC AC EXP