Order food on train

Kgp Vm Sf Exp 22603 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kharagpur Jn14:1014:1000:0010
4Jajpur K Road17:1017:1200:021224
7Khurda Road Jn19:1019:2500:151343
9Vizianagram Jn00:2500:3000:052706
13Vijayawada Jn07:0507:1500:1021116
14Gudur Jn11:4311:4500:0221409
15Renigunta Jn13:0813:1000:0221492
16Katpadi Jn15:2515:3000:0521625
17Vellore Cant15:4815:5000:0221635
19Villupuram Jn19:0019:0000:0021785

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kgp Vm Sf Exp 22603 Details

Kgp Vm Sf Exp train 22603, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kgp Vm Sf Exp with number 22603 runs from Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 02:10 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Villupuram Jn (VM) at 07:00 PM while covering a distance of 1785 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Kgp Vm Sf Exp / 22603 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kgp Vm Sf Exp / 22603 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Villupuram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22603 Kgp Vm Sf Exp