Order food on train

Coach Position Kgp Vm Sf Exp 22603

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Kgp Vm Sf Exp 22603 Details

Kgp Vm Sf Exp train 22603, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kgp Vm Sf Exp with number 22603 runs from Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 02:10 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Villupuram Jn (VM) at 07:00 PM while covering a distance of 1785 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Kgp Vm Sf Exp / 22603 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kgp Vm Sf Exp / 22603 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Villupuram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22603 Kgp Vm Sf Exp