Order food on train

MAGADH EXP 20801 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Daniyawan Bzr H16:1516:1700:02035
6Patna Saheb16:4816:5300:05055
7Rajendranagar T17:0317:0500:02063
8Patna Jn17:2017:3000:10065
9Phulwari Sharif17:4017:4200:02071
16Dildarnagar Jn19:5820:0000:020219
18DD Upadhyaya Jn21:5422:0400:100277
21Prayagraj Junction01:1501:2000:050429
22Kanpur Central03:4503:5000:050624
23Etawah Jn05:2805:3000:020762
25Tundla Jn06:5306:5500:020853
26Aligarh Jn07:5007:5200:020931
27New Delhi11:5011:5000:0001063

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAGADH EXP 20801 Details

MAGADH EXP train 20801, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAGADH EXP with number 20801 runs from Islampur (IPR) at 03:32 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:50 AM while covering a distance of 1063 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAGADH EXP / 20801 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAGADH EXP / 20801 at 13 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Rajendranagar T, Aligarh Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Mirzapur, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Buxar, Danapur, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20801 MAGADH EXP