Order food on train

Coach Position MAGADH EXP 20801

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MAGADH EXP 20801 Details

MAGADH EXP train 20801, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAGADH EXP with number 20801 runs from Islampur (IPR) at 03:32 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:50 AM while covering a distance of 1063 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAGADH EXP / 20801 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAGADH EXP / 20801 at 13 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Rajendranagar T, Aligarh Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Mirzapur, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Buxar, Danapur, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 20801 MAGADH EXP