Order food on train

SMNH OKHA EXP 19251 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Maliya Hatina23:1823:1900:01135
5Junagadh Jn00:1100:1300:02286
6Jetalsar Jn00:4100:4600:052112
9Bhakti Nagar02:3802:4000:022183
10Rajkot Jn02:5803:1800:202189

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SMNH OKHA EXP 19251 Details

SMNH OKHA EXP train 19251, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SMNH OKHA EXP with number 19251 runs from Somnath (SMNH) at 10:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 08:25 AM while covering a distance of 438 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

SMNH OKHA EXP / 19251 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMNH OKHA EXP / 19251 at 2 stations namely Rajkot Jn, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP