Order food on train

Coach Position SMNH OKHA EXP 19251

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SMNH OKHA EXP 19251 Details

SMNH OKHA EXP train 19251, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SMNH OKHA EXP with number 19251 runs from Somnath (SMNH) at 10:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 08:25 AM while covering a distance of 438 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

SMNH OKHA EXP / 19251 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMNH OKHA EXP / 19251 at 2 stations namely Rajkot Jn, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19251 SMNH OKHA EXP