Order food on train

Saurashtra Janta Exp 19017 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus17:1017:1000:0010
4Dahanu Road19:2519:2700:021108
7Bilimora Jn20:4520:4700:021201
10Kosamba Jn22:1522:1700:021284
11Ankleshwar Jn22:4322:4500:021302
12Bharuch Jn22:5422:5600:021311
13Vadodara Jn23:5700:0200:052382
14Anand Jn00:3300:3500:022417
15Nadiad Jn00:5200:5400:022436
16Mhmdvd Kheda Rd01:0701:0900:022454
18Ahmedabad Jn02:0002:2000:202482
20Viramgam Jn03:3003:3200:022547
23Muli Road04:5004:5200:022634
24Than Jn05:1105:1300:022660
26Wankaner Jn05:4305:4500:022687
27Rajkot Jn06:4507:0000:152729

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Saurashtra Janta Exp 19017 Details

Saurashtra Janta Exp train 19017, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Saurashtra Janta Exp with number 19017 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 05:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jamnagar (JAM) at 08:50 AM while covering a distance of 813 Kms at an average speed of 30 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Saurashtra Janta Exp / 19017 train has stoppages at 30 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saurashtra Janta Exp / 19017 at 12 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Valsad, Rajkot Jn, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Surendranagar, Borivali, Navsari, Maninagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19017 Saurashtra Janta Exp