Saurashtra Janta Exp: 19017

Coach Position Saurashtra Janta Exp 19017

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Saurashtra Janta Exp 19017 Details

Saurashtra Janta Exp train 19017, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Saurashtra Janta Exp with number 19017 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 05:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jamnagar (ADI) at 08:50 AM while covering a distance of 813 Kms at an average speed of 30 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Saurashtra Janta Exp / 19017 train has stoppages at 30 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saurashtra Janta Exp / 19017 at 12 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Valsad, Rajkot Jn, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Surendranagar, Borivali, Navsari, Maninagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19017 Saurashtra Janta Exp

Top Train Coach Positions