Order food on train

Ntv Durg Exp 18206 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Anand Nagar09:2709:3200:05140
3Gorakhpur Jn10:4011:0500:25182
5Mankapur Jn13:0513:1000:051207
8Ayodhya Cantt15:0215:1200:101253
10Partapgarh Jn17:5518:0000:051351
11Prayagraj Junction19:5520:2500:301410
18Anuppur Jn06:3006:3500:052854
19Pendra Road07:1707:2200:052904
22Tilda Neora10:5110:5300:0221074
23Raipur Jn11:5512:0000:0521112
24Bhilai Pwr Hs12:3112:3300:0221140

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ntv Durg Exp 18206 Details

Ntv Durg Exp train 18206, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ntv Durg Exp with number 18206 runs from Nautanwa (NTV) at 08:50 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 1149 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Ntv Durg Exp / 18206 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ntv Durg Exp / 18206 at 12 stations namely Katni, Satna, Shahdol, Durg, Gorakhpur Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Raipur Jn, Manikpur, Sultanpur, Prayagraj Junction, Ayodhya, Uslapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18206 Ntv Durg Exp