Ntv Durg Exp: 18206

Coach Position Ntv Durg Exp 18206

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ntv Durg Exp 18206 Details

Ntv Durg Exp train 18206, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ntv Durg Exp with number 18206 runs from Nautanwa (NTV) at 08:50 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 1149 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Ntv Durg Exp / 18206 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ntv Durg Exp / 18206 at 12 stations namely Katni, Satna, Shahdol, Durg, Gorakhpur Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Raipur Jn, Manikpur, Sultanpur, Prayagraj Junction, Ayodhya, Uslapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18206 Ntv Durg Exp

Top Train Coach Positions