Order food on train

Durg Ntv Exp 18201 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raipur Jn20:5020:5500:05137
5Pendra Road00:3000:3200:022248
6Anuppur Jn01:1501:2000:052298
13Prayagraj Cheoki10:0510:1000:052733
17Varanasi Jn13:4514:1000:252890
18Mau Jn16:0016:0500:052982
19Belthara Road16:3916:4100:0221018
20Bhatni Jn17:1617:2100:0521050
21Deoria Sadar17:4217:4400:0221071
22Gorakhpur Jn19:4520:1000:2521121
23Anand Nagar21:1021:1500:0521162

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Durg Ntv Exp 18201 Details

Durg Ntv Exp train 18201, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Ntv Exp with number 18201 runs from Durg (DURG) at 08:10 PM on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Nautanwa (NTV) at 10:00 PM while covering a distance of 1202 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Durg Ntv Exp / 18201 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Ntv Exp / 18201 at 13 stations namely Katni, Satna, Shahdol, Durg, Gorakhpur Jn, Raipur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Uslapur, Mau Jn, Deoria Sadar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18201 Durg Ntv Exp