Durg Ntv Exp: 18201

Coach Position Durg Ntv Exp 18201

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Durg Ntv Exp 18201 Details

Durg Ntv Exp train 18201, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Ntv Exp with number 18201 runs from Durg (DURG) at 08:10 PM on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Nautanwa (NTV) at 10:00 PM while covering a distance of 1202 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Durg Ntv Exp / 18201 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Ntv Exp / 18201 at 13 stations namely Katni, Satna, Shahdol, Durg, Gorakhpur Jn, Raipur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Uslapur, Mau Jn, Deoria Sadar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18201 Durg Ntv Exp

Top Train Coach Positions