Order food on train

NS NSL EXP 17213 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Bhimavaram Town11:2011:2200:02132
7Gudivada Jn12:4412:4500:01195
8Vijayawada Jn13:5514:1000:151139
11Kazipet Jn17:1917:2000:011356
12Secunderabad Jn20:1020:2000:101487
17H Sahib Nanded01:3801:4000:022759
18Purna Jn02:2302:2500:022789
19Parbhani Jn03:1303:1500:022818

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NS NSL EXP 17213 Details

NS NSL EXP train 17213, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NS NSL EXP with number 17213 runs from Narasapur (NS) at 10:50 AM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Nagarsol (NSL) at 08:30 AM while covering a distance of 1084 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

NS NSL EXP / 17213 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NS NSL EXP / 17213 at 9 stations namely Aurangabad, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Bhimavaram Town, Khammam, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17213 NS NSL EXP