NS NSL EXP: 17213

Coach Position NS NSL EXP 17213

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

NS NSL EXP 17213 Details

NS NSL EXP train 17213, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NS NSL EXP with number 17213 runs from Narasapur (NS) at 10:50 AM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Nagarsol (NSL) at 08:30 AM while covering a distance of 1084 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

NS NSL EXP / 17213 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NS NSL EXP / 17213 at 9 stations namely Aurangabad, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Bhimavaram Town, Khammam, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17213 NS NSL EXP

Top Train Coach Positions