Order food on train

Snsi Sc Exp 17001 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Sainagar Shirdi17:2017:2000:0010
2Manmad Jn18:5018:5500:05183
10Manwath Road22:5422:5500:011346
11Parbhani Jn23:5500:0500:102374
12Parli Vaijnath01:4001:5500:152437
13Latur Road03:0903:1000:012500
18Vikarabad Jn06:4306:4500:022705
22Secunderabad Jn08:5508:5500:002776

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Snsi Sc Exp 17001 Details

Snsi Sc Exp train 17001, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Snsi Sc Exp with number 17001 runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 05:20 PM on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:55 AM while covering a distance of 776 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Snsi Sc Exp / 17001 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Snsi Sc Exp / 17001 at 4 stations namely Aurangabad, Secunderabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17001 Snsi Sc Exp