Snsi Sc Exp: 17001

Coach Position Snsi Sc Exp 17001

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Snsi Sc Exp 17001 Details

Snsi Sc Exp train 17001, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Snsi Sc Exp with number 17001 runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 05:20 PM on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:55 AM while covering a distance of 776 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Snsi Sc Exp / 17001 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Snsi Sc Exp / 17001 at 4 stations namely Aurangabad, Secunderabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17001 Snsi Sc Exp

Top Train Coach Positions