Order food on train

MYS SNSI EXP 16217 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mysuru Jn00:0005:1000:0010
4Ksr Bengaluru07:5508:1500:201138
5Bengaluru Cant08:2508:2700:021142
6Yelhanka Jn08:5608:5800:021165
8Dharmavaram Jn12:2012:2500:051327
10Guntakal Jn14:2014:2500:051428
11Ballari Jn15:4515:5000:051478
12Hosapete Jn16:5517:0000:051544
14Gadag Jn18:5919:0000:011629
18Solapur Jn03:0003:1000:102928
20Daund Jn06:2506:3500:1021116
24Sainagar Shirdi11:3000:0000:3021304

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MYS SNSI EXP 16217 Details

MYS SNSI EXP train 16217, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MYS SNSI EXP with number 16217 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 12:00 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 1304 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MYS SNSI EXP / 16217 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MYS SNSI EXP / 16217 at 10 stations namely Anantapur, Solapur Jn, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Daund Jn, Mysuru Jn, Kurduvadi, Ksr Bengaluru, Guntakal Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16217 MYS SNSI EXP