Order food on train

Coach Position MYS SNSI EXP 16217

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MYS SNSI EXP 16217 Details

MYS SNSI EXP train 16217, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MYS SNSI EXP with number 16217 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 12:00 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 1304 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MYS SNSI EXP / 16217 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MYS SNSI EXP / 16217 at 10 stations namely Anantapur, Solapur Jn, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Daund Jn, Mysuru Jn, Kurduvadi, Ksr Bengaluru, Guntakal Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16217 MYS SNSI EXP