Order food on train

RNC KYQ EXP 15661 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Bokaro Stl City22:4522:5000:051115
4Chandrapura Jn23:3023:3200:021130
5Dhanbad Jn00:4000:4500:052164
6Asansol Jn02:0002:1000:102223
7Andal Jn02:3702:3900:022249
11Rampur Hat05:4805:5300:052383
13New Farakka Jn07:2907:3100:022469
14Malda Town08:2508:3500:102504
15Barsoi Jn09:4809:5000:022592
17New Jalpaiguri12:5013:0000:102736
18Siliguri Jn13:4013:4500:052743
19New Mal Jn14:1014:1200:022791
22Alipur Duar Jn17:1017:1500:052905
24New Bongaigaon19:5019:5500:0521014

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RNC KYQ EXP 15661 Details

RNC KYQ EXP train 15661, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC KYQ EXP with number 15661 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 08:30 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at 11:30 PM while covering a distance of 1215 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

RNC KYQ EXP / 15661 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC KYQ EXP / 15661 at 11 stations namely Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Kishanganj, Ranchi, Pakur, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Durgapur, Siliguri Jn, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15661 RNC KYQ EXP