RNC KYQ EXP: 15661

Coach Position RNC KYQ EXP 15661

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RNC KYQ EXP 15661 Details

RNC KYQ EXP train 15661, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC KYQ EXP with number 15661 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 08:30 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at 11:30 PM while covering a distance of 1215 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

RNC KYQ EXP / 15661 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC KYQ EXP / 15661 at 11 stations namely Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Kishanganj, Ranchi, Pakur, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Durgapur, Siliguri Jn, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15661 RNC KYQ EXP

Top Train Coach Positions