Order food on train

Budhpurnima Express 15110 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Varanasi Jn20:3020:3000:0010
2Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn21:2021:3000:10118
4Bhabua Road22:1222:1400:02173
8Dehri On Sone23:0823:1000:021138
9Anugraha N Road23:2223:2400:021154
10Gaya Jn00:5501:0500:102223
13Patna Jn02:5503:0500:102315
14Bakhtiyarpur Jn03:5003:5200:022361
15Bihar Sharif04:1804:2000:022390
16Pawapuri Road H04:2804:3000:022395

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Budhpurnima Express 15110 Details

Budhpurnima Express train 15110, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Budhpurnima Express with number 15110 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 08:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajgir (RGD) at 05:05 AM while covering a distance of 416 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

Budhpurnima Express / 15110 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Budhpurnima Express / 15110 at 3 stations namely Gaya Jn, Varanasi Jn, Patna Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15110 Budhpurnima Express