Order food on train

Coach Position Budhpurnima Express 15110

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Budhpurnima Express 15110 Details

Budhpurnima Express train 15110, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Budhpurnima Express with number 15110 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 08:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajgir (RGD) at 05:05 AM while covering a distance of 416 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

Budhpurnima Express / 15110 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Budhpurnima Express / 15110 at 3 stations namely Gaya Jn, Varanasi Jn, Patna Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15110 Budhpurnima Express