Order food on train

Ekatmata Express 14261 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1DD Upadhyaya Jn22:5022:5000:0010
2Varanasi Jn23:3523:4500:10118
3Jaunpur City00:4400:4600:02276
5Lucknow Nr05:1005:1000:002301

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ekatmata Express 14261 Details

Ekatmata Express train 14261, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ekatmata Express with number 14261 runs from DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) at 10:50 PM on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at 05:10 AM while covering a distance of 301 Kms at an average speed of 5 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

Ekatmata Express / 14261 train has stoppages at 5 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ekatmata Express / 14261 at 5 stations namely DD Upadhyaya Jn, Lucknow Nr, Varanasi Jn, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14261 Ekatmata Express