Ekatmata Express: 14261

Coach Position Ekatmata Express 14261

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ekatmata Express 14261 Details

Ekatmata Express train 14261, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ekatmata Express with number 14261 runs from DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) at 10:50 PM on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at 05:10 AM while covering a distance of 301 Kms at an average speed of 5 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

Ekatmata Express / 14261 train has stoppages at 5 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ekatmata Express / 14261 at 5 stations namely DD Upadhyaya Jn, Lucknow Nr, Varanasi Jn, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14261 Ekatmata Express

Top Train Coach Positions