Order food on train

MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi16:5516:5500:0010
2Kota Jn21:3021:4000:101465
3Nagda Jn23:5723:5900:021690
4Ratlam Jn00:2700:3000:032731
5Vadodara Jn03:4003:5000:102993
8Mumbai Central08:3508:3500:0021384

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 Details

MMCT TEJAS RAJ train 12952, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MMCT TEJAS RAJ with number 12952 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 08:35 AM while covering a distance of 1384 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MMCT TEJAS RAJ / 12952 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MMCT TEJAS RAJ / 12952 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, New Delhi, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, Nagda Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12952 MMCT TEJAS RAJ