Order food on train

Coach Position MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 Details

MMCT TEJAS RAJ train 12952, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MMCT TEJAS RAJ with number 12952 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 08:35 AM while covering a distance of 1384 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MMCT TEJAS RAJ / 12952 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MMCT TEJAS RAJ / 12952 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, New Delhi, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, Nagda Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12952 MMCT TEJAS RAJ