Order food on train

COROMANDEL EXP 12842 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl07:0007:0000:0010
3Vijayawada Jn13:2013:3000:101431
9Khurda Road Jn01:4001:5000:1021204
12Jajpur K Road03:4403:4600:0221322
15Kharagpur Jn08:2008:2500:0521546
16Santragachi Jn09:5209:5400:0221654

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

COROMANDEL EXP 12842 Details

COROMANDEL EXP train 12842, has a total of 26 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train COROMANDEL EXP with number 12842 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 10:40 AM while covering a distance of 1659 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 26 coaches.

COROMANDEL EXP / 12842 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in COROMANDEL EXP / 12842 at 12 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Rajahmundry, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12842 COROMANDEL EXP