Order food on train

Coach Position COROMANDEL EXP 12842

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

COROMANDEL EXP 12842 Details

COROMANDEL EXP train 12842, has a total of 26 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train COROMANDEL EXP with number 12842 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (HWH) at 10:40 AM while covering a distance of 1659 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 26 coaches.

COROMANDEL EXP / 12842 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in COROMANDEL EXP / 12842 at 12 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Rajahmundry, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12842 COROMANDEL EXP