Order food on train

Hussainsagar Exp 12701 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T21:5021:5000:0010
2Kalyan Jn22:3722:4000:03154
3Pune Jn01:2001:2500:052192
5Solapur Jn05:3005:3500:052455
6Ganagapur Road06:3306:3500:022542
13Vikarabad Jn10:2510:2700:022717
15Hyderabad Decan12:1512:1500:002790

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Hussainsagar Exp 12701 Details

Hussainsagar Exp train 12701, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Hussainsagar Exp with number 12701 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 09:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at 12:15 PM while covering a distance of 790 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Hussainsagar Exp / 12701 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hussainsagar Exp / 12701 at 7 stations namely Solapur Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Wadi, Kurduvadi, Kalaburagi, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12701 Hussainsagar Exp