Hussainsagar Exp: 12701

Coach Position Hussainsagar Exp 12701

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Hussainsagar Exp 12701 Details

Hussainsagar Exp train 12701, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Hussainsagar Exp with number 12701 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 09:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at 12:15 PM while covering a distance of 790 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Hussainsagar Exp / 12701 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hussainsagar Exp / 12701 at 7 stations namely Solapur Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Wadi, Kurduvadi, Kalaburagi, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12701 Hussainsagar Exp

Top Train Coach Positions