Order food on train

Shiv Ganga Exp 12560 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi20:0520:0500:0010
2Kanpur Central01:0001:0500:052440
3Prayagraj Junction03:4503:5500:102634

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shiv Ganga Exp 12560 Details

Shiv Ganga Exp train 12560, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shiv Ganga Exp with number 12560 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Banaras (BSBS) at 06:25 AM while covering a distance of 755 Kms at an average speed of 4 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Shiv Ganga Exp / 12560 train has stoppages at 4 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shiv Ganga Exp / 12560 at 3 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12560 Shiv Ganga Exp