Order food on train

Coach Position Shiv Ganga Exp 12560

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Shiv Ganga Exp 12560 Details

Shiv Ganga Exp train 12560, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shiv Ganga Exp with number 12560 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Banaras (BSBS) at 06:25 AM while covering a distance of 755 Kms at an average speed of 4 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Shiv Ganga Exp / 12560 train has stoppages at 4 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shiv Ganga Exp / 12560 at 3 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12560 Shiv Ganga Exp