Order food on train

Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bikaner Jn15:3015:3000:0010
3Merta Road Jn17:3217:3700:051173
4Jodhpur Jn19:2019:3500:151278
5Samdhari Jn20:5320:5800:051358
9Marwar Bhinmal22:5222:5500:031479
14Mahesana Jn02:3002:3200:022673
15Ahmedabad Jn04:3004:4000:102740
16Nadiad Jn05:4605:4800:022786
17Anand Jn06:0306:0500:022804
18Vadodara Jn06:4006:4500:052840
22Dadar WR12:5012:5000:0021226

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 Details

Bkn Ddr Exp train 12489, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bkn Ddr Exp with number 12489 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 03:30 PM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dadar WR (DDR) at 12:50 PM while covering a distance of 1226 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Bkn Ddr Exp / 12489 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Ddr Exp / 12489 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Jodhpur Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Mahesana Jn, Vapi, Merta Road Jn, Nadiad Jn, Bikaner Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12489 Bkn Ddr Exp