Bkn Ddr Exp: 12489

Coach Position Bkn Ddr Exp 12489

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 Details

Bkn Ddr Exp train 12489, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bkn Ddr Exp with number 12489 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 03:30 PM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dadar WR (DDR) at 12:50 PM while covering a distance of 1226 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Bkn Ddr Exp / 12489 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Ddr Exp / 12489 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Jodhpur Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Mahesana Jn, Vapi, Merta Road Jn, Nadiad Jn, Bikaner Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12489 Bkn Ddr Exp

Top Train Coach Positions