Order food on train

Asr Ndls Exp 12460 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Amritsar Jn06:1506:1500:0010
3Jalandhar City07:2007:2500:05179
4Jalandhar Cant07:3407:3600:02184
5Phagwara Jn07:4807:5000:021100
6Phillaur Jn08:0808:1000:021123
7Ludhiana Jn08:3508:4000:051136
8Sirhind Jn09:3109:3300:021196
9Rajpura Jn09:5409:5600:021222
10Ambala City10:1610:1800:021242
11Ambala Cant Jn10:4010:5000:101250
12Kurukshetra Jn11:2011:2200:021291
14Panipat Jn12:0912:1100:021359
16Subzi Mandi13:2113:2300:021444
17New Delhi14:1514:1500:001448

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Asr Ndls Exp 12460 Details

Asr Ndls Exp train 12460, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Asr Ndls Exp with number 12460 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 06:15 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 02:15 PM while covering a distance of 448 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Asr Ndls Exp / 12460 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Asr Ndls Exp / 12460 at 9 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Panipat Jn, Ambala City, Ludhiana Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Sonipat, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12460 Asr Ndls Exp