Asr Ndls Exp: 12460

Coach Position Asr Ndls Exp 12460

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Asr Ndls Exp 12460 Details

Asr Ndls Exp train 12460, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Asr Ndls Exp with number 12460 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 06:15 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 02:15 PM while covering a distance of 448 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Asr Ndls Exp / 12460 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Asr Ndls Exp / 12460 at 9 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Panipat Jn, Ambala City, Ludhiana Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Sonipat, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12460 Asr Ndls Exp

Top Train Coach Positions