Order food on train

PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Prayagraj Junction22:1022:1000:0010
3Kanpur Central00:2500:3000:052195
4Aligarh Jn04:1504:1700:022503
6New Delhi07:0007:0000:002634

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 Details

PRAYAGRAJ EXP train 12417, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PRAYAGRAJ EXP with number 12417 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 10:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 634 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

PRAYAGRAJ EXP / 12417 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRAYAGRAJ EXP / 12417 at 5 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP