Order food on train

Coach Position PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 Details

PRAYAGRAJ EXP train 12417, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PRAYAGRAJ EXP with number 12417 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 10:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 634 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

PRAYAGRAJ EXP / 12417 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRAYAGRAJ EXP / 12417 at 5 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP