Order food on train

Sampooran K Exp 12394 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi17:3017:3000:0010
2Kanpur Central22:3622:4400:081440
4DD Upadhyaya Jn03:1803:2800:102786
5Patna Jn06:4006:5000:102997
6Rajendranagar T07:2007:2000:0021001

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Sampooran K Exp 12394 Details

Sampooran K Exp train 12394, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sampooran K Exp with number 12394 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 1001 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Sampooran K Exp / 12394 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sampooran K Exp / 12394 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Rajendranagar T, Patna Jn, Mirzapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12394 Sampooran K Exp