Sampooran K Exp: 12394

Coach Position Sampooran K Exp 12394

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Sampooran K Exp 12394 Details

Sampooran K Exp train 12394, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sampooran K Exp with number 12394 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajendranagar T (RJBP) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 1001 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Sampooran K Exp / 12394 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sampooran K Exp / 12394 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Rajendranagar T, Patna Jn, Mirzapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12394 Sampooran K Exp

Top Train Coach Positions