Order food on train

Mangaluru Exp 12133 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T22:0222:0200:0010
11Mookambika Road10:2810:3000:0221023
15Mangaluru Jn13:0513:0500:0021196

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mangaluru Exp 12133 Details

Mangaluru Exp train 12133, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mangaluru Exp with number 12133 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 10:02 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) at 01:05 PM while covering a distance of 1196 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Mangaluru Exp / 12133 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mangaluru Exp / 12133 at 6 stations namely Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, C Shivaji Mah T, Mangaluru Jn, Karwar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12133 Mangaluru Exp