Mangaluru Exp: 12133

Coach Position Mangaluru Exp 12133

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Mangaluru Exp 12133 Details

Mangaluru Exp train 12133, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mangaluru Exp with number 12133 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 10:02 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) at 01:05 PM while covering a distance of 1196 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Mangaluru Exp / 12133 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mangaluru Exp / 12133 at 6 stations namely Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, C Shivaji Mah T, Mangaluru Jn, Karwar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12133 Mangaluru Exp

Top Train Coach Positions